Testimonials and Reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown, New York, NY

55 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Shapiro was very ghorough and gave me lots of time!
Maury C.
01/10/18
Dr. Shapiro was incredibly warm and friendly. It was like talking to a really knowledgeable friend. 10/10, would visit again.
Dustin G.
01/10/18
The site is very easy to use. It provides background in the doctors, and also makes it easy to book an appointment. It shows where their offices are, and when the doctors are there. It’s very convenient, especially when you really need to see someone. These guys are solid!
Matt F.
01/10/18
He is gentle, staff is really nice and he gave me information I didn’t have befor. A very positive experience.
Merrilly N.
12/26/17
On November 16, 2017 is the day that I will always remember, because MD HOWARD SHAPIRO “SAVED MY LIFE”. My first visit with MD SHAPIRO was EPIC. After running all medical tests in his office it took only 15 minutes for doctor SHAPIRO to discovered a dangerous BLOOD CLOT ON MY LEFT LEG. Why it was dangerous? BLOOD CLOTS can move from your leg to lungs causing Pulmonary Embolism and heart and brain leading to STROKE. Dear MD Shapiro I want you to know if I don't say it often enough that you are very important to me, because you SAVED MY LIFE when you suspected that I had a BLOOD CLOT on my leg and told me to go STRAIGHT TO A HOPITAL Emergency Room. I have no words how to tell you how I AM SO THANKFULL for having you as my Podiatrist doctor. You attend to me physically, and you also help me be better emotionally. Everything you say about the BLOOD CLOT, and how you say it made a difference in my life. When I got to Cornell Hospital ER, after running all tests, ER doctors found a BLOOD CLOT ON MY LEG, I was diagnosed with DVT (Deep Vein Thrombosis) and doctors at Cornell Hospital were very surprised that my Podiatrist doctor (YOU) knew it (without an ultrasound) that I had a dangerous blood clot on my left leg. THANKS FOR SAVING MY LIFE. Marcia K.
MARCIA K.
12/18/17
Great bedside manner, very friendly, explained my problem and the solution in detail. Left feeling confident with the next steps. Would go back and refer others
Philippa G.
12/14/17
Dr Landsman provides through, yet quick treatment.
Justin P.
09/25/17
Very satisfied with our discussion and recommended treatment
Michael C.
09/13/17
Doctor Shapiro was always very easy to talk to and made sure to explain everything to me before doing anything which made me feel more comfortable.
Taylor B.
09/07/17
Efficient friendly professional
Leonard B.
08/21/17
Dr. Shapiro is awesome. Addressed the immediate problem I was having and solutions. Very pleasant group of professionals and a well-run office. I have already recommend Manhattan Podiatry to my co-workers.
Claire L.
08/18/17
Dr. Shapiro and the Manhattan Podiatry team are very pleasant and professional. He is thorough to explain everything I need to know and understand about my foot care. I also appreciate that my appointment is done in a timely fashion.
Stephanie F.
07/26/17
The wait was not long. Staff was very nice. The doctor was pleasant warm and professional. I am going back to him.
Rosalind M.
06/29/17
Timely, courteous and professional
Thomas S.
06/28/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Mancuso's for several years, and I couldn't be in better hands and recommend him to anyone looking for a podiatrist. In addition to being a great doctor, he's also got a really good personality, making the visits very pleasant.
Karen J.
06/21/17
Dr Landsman was very helpful and detail about my diagnosis
GREGORY B.
06/07/17
Very professional knowledgeable and caring
Anthony I.
06/06/17
Dr. Shapiro was very helpful, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. Treatment started immediately. Strongly recommend.
Reggie G.
05/04/17
I was concerned about the xray machine and some shabby looking furniture but my treatment was excellent as usual.
Janice F.
05/03/17
The staff is very pleasant, and Dr. Abramow was very nice and thorough ; he explain the different options that I have. Overall, it was a pleassant visit.
Sophia C.
05/03/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location