Testimonials and Reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown, New York, NY

49 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Landsman provides through, yet quick treatment.
Justin P.
09/25/17
Very satisfied with our discussion and recommended treatment
Michael C.
09/13/17
Doctor Shapiro was always very easy to talk to and made sure to explain everything to me before doing anything which made me feel more comfortable.
Taylor B.
09/07/17
Efficient friendly professional
Leonard B.
08/21/17
Dr. Shapiro is awesome. Addressed the immediate problem I was having and solutions. Very pleasant group of professionals and a well-run office. I have already recommend Manhattan Podiatry to my co-workers.
Claire L.
08/18/17
Dr. Shapiro and the Manhattan Podiatry team are very pleasant and professional. He is thorough to explain everything I need to know and understand about my foot care. I also appreciate that my appointment is done in a timely fashion.
Stephanie F.
07/26/17
The wait was not long. Staff was very nice. The doctor was pleasant warm and professional. I am going back to him.
Rosalind M.
06/29/17
Timely, courteous and professional
Thomas S.
06/28/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Mancuso's for several years, and I couldn't be in better hands and recommend him to anyone looking for a podiatrist. In addition to being a great doctor, he's also got a really good personality, making the visits very pleasant.
Karen J.
06/21/17
Dr Landsman was very helpful and detail about my diagnosis
GREGORY B.
06/07/17
Very professional knowledgeable and caring
Anthony I.
06/06/17
Dr. Shapiro was very helpful, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. Treatment started immediately. Strongly recommend.
Reggie G.
05/04/17
I was concerned about the xray machine and some shabby looking furniture but my treatment was excellent as usual.
Janice F.
05/03/17
The staff is very pleasant, and Dr. Abramow was very nice and thorough ; he explain the different options that I have. Overall, it was a pleassant visit.
Sophia C.
05/03/17
Dr. A is great and extremely patient. I look forward to seeing him again.
Samara B.
04/10/17
Dr Mancuso was exactly on time and he provided me with a very clear diagnosis and plan of action going forward. It was a pleasure to work eith him.
Leonard R.
04/06/17
I went to Dr. Landsman knowing I would get straight talk, a thorough examination, and that my problem would be resolved. He's a good guy, a patient doctor, fully explained my issue and how to resolve it -- in plain English -- and I can't think of looking anywhere else for care of my feet. The office is clean, the staff are friendly, helpful, and accommodating, and Dr. Landsman is just terrific.
Jay B.
03/15/17
Staff and Dr. Mancuso were Friendly and thorough!
Aaron C.
03/06/17
High quality medical care in a warm environment
Lonnie D.
02/14/17
Everyone, from the Reception area to the doctor to the nurse are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My job has relocated since my last visit, but the extra time is well worth the visit and correct diagnosis.
Maureen B.
02/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location