Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

213 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA W.
Submitted 09/28/22
I went to His off with a lot of Pain and I when out with not Pain. Thanks to Dr Shapiro
Victoria H.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Landsman made me feel my life was worth living again after my first examination in his offices. However painful a situation may be, Xrays confirm, there is a new light of Day when Dr. Landsman proffers sage advice with reality and a must-needed humor.
JACK DAVID M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Blessedly, it was very easy to make an extremely urgent appointment with Dr. Shapiro for two hours later as I was in excruciating pain and had difficulty walking. He was extremely caring, sensitive, professional and he gave me an injection which relieved all my pain. Dr. Shapiro scheduled a follow up appointment with him for next week and referred me back to my rheumatologist for ongoing care. I'm a long time patient of Dr. Shapiro and revere him for his kindness, sensitivity and professionalism and for him being a clinical problem solver for me. Thank you very much Dr. Shapiro!
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 09/07/22
dr landsman a very knowledgeable doctor. mary his assistant is nice and very helpful with paperwork or whatever is needed. i like that the office can x-ray and diagnose on the spot
Norma R.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Shapiro is great. Been going to him for years and will continue. Everyone at the practice are professional and good.
Paulina C.
Submitted 08/26/22
great!
Yvonne G.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Shapiro went the extra mile in getting my ancient orthotics refurbished--he sent them to a second company when the original makers rejected them as too old, AND he improved them greatly by adding a pad under my big toe joint, where I'd been having some trouble. He is very knowledge and patient in explaining.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent!!! I highly recommend Dr Shapiro. He cares and very nice to his patient. I salute this clinic and the staffs are so friendly and accommodating.
Maria F.
Submitted 07/19/22
Awesome staff and my favorite Dr. I come out of their office feeling great. The Dr always addresses my issues and explains exactly what procedure he will be doing.
Gretchen K.
Submitted 07/08/22
Precise diagnosis and clear follow up plan.
DAVID R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good help from doctor and assistant, Mary.
NELDA L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great!!! Dr. Shapiro is a fantastic doctor!!
Mary L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Landsman took care of my problems quickly and painlessly. Staff very professional My only complaint is with Zocdoc that made filling out forms, etc needlessly confusing.
BRUCE E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Never feel rushed. The 2 doctors I've seen are friendly, always patient. and skilled. Office is professionally run.
ADAM R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Efficient service and competent treatment with various approaches.
Rohan S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Amazing doctor… so knowledgeable
Young L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Shapiro had great bedside manners and was very knowledgeable.
Edwin P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent
JAMES A.
Submitted 06/02/22
He was pleasant and efficient and helping me with my ailments
Michela N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Experienced and attentive.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location