Testimonials and Reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

77 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

No complaints on care other than having to wait in reception more than I expected
Maria T.
10/16/18
Thank goodness for Dr Zaiff! Saved my corned toe!
Jane M.
09/26/18
Staff was polite and informative and most importantly was on time.
Eric K.
09/26/18
Very good and positive feeling about procedure
Steven K.
09/25/18
Dr. Shapiro very personable and explained everything in layman's terms
Carmen V.
09/07/18
Great atmosphere and great staff. Friendly and professional
Edwin R.
09/07/18
Unqualifiedly thrilled with the service. Dr. Abramow delivered perfect orthotics that felt great immediately, and the staff are smart, helpful, professional and caring!
Laurence G.
08/22/18
Addressed my issues and took time to explain and come up with a plan.
Molly R.
08/21/18
Excellent treatment, care and communication. Very pleasant manner.
Colette C.
08/19/18
Dr. Zaiff is a master! Recently he removed a tailor's bunion and a bunion from my left foot. I am very pleased with the results. I am going to do the right foot in December. Dr. Zaiff is very personal, knowledgeable and a great listener. He has great bedside manners. Also, he has a great deal of patience to explain every step. I love his staff. Jacque has been great. I would recommend him over and over again. Thank you Dr. Zaiff.
Yahaira C.
08/17/18
Dr. Landsman was friendly and efficient. He diagnosed my problem right away and offered a couple of options for treatment. The assistants were also friendly and efficient. The new patient paperwork was manageable and I was seen by the doctor at my appointment time (e.g. no delays). Overall, it was a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Landsman and his team for podiatrist care.
Shannon P.
08/16/18
I’m sorry I didn’t meet Dr Abramov 20years ago! He was excellent and his staff refreshingly upbeat, professional and effective. Lucky I found them
Claudia S.
08/16/18
Dr Zaiff has been my podiatrist for more than 20 years. His caring expertise has solved a number of foot problems over the years, quickly, with the minimum of time and procedures.
Keith K.
08/07/18
Was very happy with the level of service. Would definitely recommend to others
Cynthia S.
07/24/18
Great doctor
Clara F.
07/16/18
Very professional and on time! Dr. Abramow answered all of my questions and I asked many.
Alvina W.
07/12/18
First doctor’s appointment in years that was on time
Thomas L.
07/08/18
Dr. Shapiro took his time to explain my situation in a very concise, clear manner, indicating what my results be realistically! He listened to all of my concerns and exuded a tremendous amount of professionalism. This is exact type of doctor I am used to seeing. I came to Dr. Shapiro as a new patients seeking a second opinion and will happily return to him in the future
Linda H.
05/22/18
Everyone was amazing and very friendly!
Louisa R.
05/17/18
Dr. Landsman is great!
Andrew G.
04/10/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location