Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

135 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos A.
Submitted 07/29/21
All good and easy explanation of care.
CHERYL S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional. I've been coming to Dr. Shapiro for a long time. He's nice
Stuart S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Abramow has been helping me and my family for over a decade. He's always attentive, with a great bedside manner, and most importantly, solves our podiatric issues. I would highly recommend.
Linda A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent service
ELLIOT R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very impressed!
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always attentive, gracious and friendly.
Ruth P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great staff. Dr landsman listens, is super smart and practical. Excellent experience
ELLEN H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent as always.
MARITZA L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Zaiff has a great personality and is highly skillful.
FRANCES S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very efficient and safe
YOLANDA W.
Submitted 07/06/21
The Receptionist wasn't the warmest. However, the rest of the staff and Dr. Landsman were great!
Marie N.
Submitted 06/30/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Abramow’s since 2014. My diagnosis was neuropathy. I also needed specially made Orthotics . Doctor Abramow’s knowledge, experience, & very great care and concern for his patience. Has made my quality of life be so much better .This was so very important to have been recommended to a great physician . This was been the best thing that ever happened to me regarding my health, was to be recommended to this office . I have been fitted for a pair of orthotics which has helped me drastically, especially after my foot Sergury. The Sergury was a success but due to the long hours on my feet I needed extra support . After 7 years using my orthotics I needed another pair . The office of doctor Abramow was able to give me a Brand new pair by renewing the Old ones at a very low cost. Fortunately they were able to repair my old ones at less of cost of the original pair. Thank you so very much I am totally satisfied with the doctors, staff at Manhattan podiatry.
SHELDON R.
Submitted 06/29/21
As always, terrific. Prompt, friendly, and of enormous help for my feet. Couldn’t imagine a better experience.
Andrew F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Understood problem immediately and fixed it. Can’t ask for more.
ELAINE R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Schapiro was thorough and very caring and had a excellent follow up.
LORETTA C.
Submitted 06/09/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Abramow for 30 years and would highly recommend him. He is personable and an expert in his field! He has performed hammertoe surgery for me several times with great results. He’s the best!
Yolanda W.
Submitted 06/05/21
Although I was in pain from an injury. Dr. Mark made me feel better by thoroughly explaining what my injury was and what I should do in the healing process. The staff was very cordial.
Howard K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Fast and efficient
D R.
Submitted 05/09/21
Very warm & professional experience with Manhattan Podiatry. Dr. Zaiff is a wonderful surgeon, and the staff was extremely helpful and kind. They ensured I had a smooth prep, surgery, and follow-up. I am so glad I chose Manhattan Podiatry and would highly recommend to all my friends and colleagues.
Jazmin J.
Submitted 05/05/21
Quality experience. Professional and attentive staff. Follow up from Dr. and staff was top notch. They went above and beyond with information, attentiveness and professionalism. I was also walking within 24 hours of my surgery with limited pain and swelling. Can't recommend Dr. Z and his staff enough!

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location