Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

88 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elliot M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Doctor Shapiro as well as the entire staff are the most professional and responsive medical practitioners I have come across in my 81 years . Highly recommend them to anyone in need of pediatric care.
Steve M.
Submitted 04/28/19
My first consultation was very informative and was delivered in an easy to understand straightforward manner. Made it all seem very simple and advice given on arch support was on the nail. Course of medication had an immediate positive effect. Just wish I’d went to Dr Shapiro sooner!!!
Jeanne L.
Submitted 03/16/19
he was very professional and diagnosed my problem very quickly and gave me a remedy
Noel D.
Submitted 03/15/19
A very professional, knowledgeable and caring physician. Highly recommended.
Michael D.
Submitted 03/05/19
efficient and professional!
Joyce N.
Submitted 03/05/19
I was given a quick appointment the day I called which I very much appreciated. Dr. Shapiro was professional and knowledgeable. He explained all instructions along with a print out to help guide me with at home care. The staff was courteous and I would recommend using this Podiatry practice with no hesitation.
Isabelle V.
Submitted 02/28/19
I was very satisfied with my first appointment with Dr. Shapiro who gave me a precise explanation of my medical issue resulting in a treatment I could trust.
Lori L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Office is great, Dr. Shapiro made me instantly at ease...solved my issue in minutes. Definitely highly recommended...
Tracey W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent!
Lisa C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent! Very happy with my visit.
Mike R.
Submitted 11/26/18
I could not recommend more highly and am completely pleased with Mark's skill, manner and care. Had a significant plantar wart problem on one of my feet - thought I had a wart farm - maybe 9 or 10 warts - and anticipated months of typical treatments. Mark recommended a different approach - he said he was not certain that it would be successful - but it was non-invasive and far less costly for me and far less lucrative for him. Four months later my warts are gone and it seems like a near miracle to me. He is the best!
Maria T.
Submitted 10/16/18
No complaints on care other than having to wait in reception more than I expected
Jane M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Thank goodness for Dr Zaiff! Saved my corned toe!
Eric K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Staff was polite and informative and most importantly was on time.
Steven K.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very good and positive feeling about procedure
Carmen V.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Shapiro very personable and explained everything in layman's terms
Edwin R.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great atmosphere and great staff. Friendly and professional
Laurence G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Unqualifiedly thrilled with the service. Dr. Abramow delivered perfect orthotics that felt great immediately, and the staff are smart, helpful, professional and caring!
Molly R.
Submitted 08/21/18
Addressed my issues and took time to explain and come up with a plan.
Colette C.
Submitted 08/19/18
Excellent treatment, care and communication. Very pleasant manner.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
GHI
Guardian
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location