Testimonials and Reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

86 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

he was very professional and diagnosed my problem very quickly and gave me a remedy
Jeanne L.
03/16/19
A very professional, knowledgeable and caring physician. Highly recommended.
Noel D.
03/15/19
efficient and professional!
Michael D.
03/05/19
I was given a quick appointment the day I called which I very much appreciated. Dr. Shapiro was professional and knowledgeable. He explained all instructions along with a print out to help guide me with at home care. The staff was courteous and I would recommend using this Podiatry practice with no hesitation.
Joyce N.
03/05/19
I was very satisfied with my first appointment with Dr. Shapiro who gave me a precise explanation of my medical issue resulting in a treatment I could trust.
Isabelle V.
02/28/19
Office is great, Dr. Shapiro made me instantly at ease...solved my issue in minutes. Definitely highly recommended...
Lori L.
02/15/19
Excellent!
Tracey W.
02/14/19
Excellent! Very happy with my visit.
Lisa C.
02/07/19
I could not recommend more highly and am completely pleased with Mark's skill, manner and care. Had a significant plantar wart problem on one of my feet - thought I had a wart farm - maybe 9 or 10 warts - and anticipated months of typical treatments. Mark recommended a different approach - he said he was not certain that it would be successful - but it was non-invasive and far less costly for me and far less lucrative for him. Four months later my warts are gone and it seems like a near miracle to me. He is the best!
Mike R.
11/26/18
No complaints on care other than having to wait in reception more than I expected
Maria T.
10/16/18
Thank goodness for Dr Zaiff! Saved my corned toe!
Jane M.
09/26/18
Staff was polite and informative and most importantly was on time.
Eric K.
09/26/18
Very good and positive feeling about procedure
Steven K.
09/25/18
Dr. Shapiro very personable and explained everything in layman's terms
Carmen V.
09/07/18
Great atmosphere and great staff. Friendly and professional
Edwin R.
09/07/18
Unqualifiedly thrilled with the service. Dr. Abramow delivered perfect orthotics that felt great immediately, and the staff are smart, helpful, professional and caring!
Laurence G.
08/22/18
Addressed my issues and took time to explain and come up with a plan.
Molly R.
08/21/18
Excellent treatment, care and communication. Very pleasant manner.
Colette C.
08/19/18
Dr. Zaiff is a master! Recently he removed a tailor's bunion and a bunion from my left foot. I am very pleased with the results. I am going to do the right foot in December. Dr. Zaiff is very personal, knowledgeable and a great listener. He has great bedside manners. Also, he has a great deal of patience to explain every step. I love his staff. Jacque has been great. I would recommend him over and over again. Thank you Dr. Zaiff.
Yahaira C.
08/17/18
Dr. Landsman was friendly and efficient. He diagnosed my problem right away and offered a couple of options for treatment. The assistants were also friendly and efficient. The new patient paperwork was manageable and I was seen by the doctor at my appointment time (e.g. no delays). Overall, it was a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Landsman and his team for podiatrist care.
Shannon P.
08/16/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location