Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

116 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jazmin J.
Submitted 05/05/21
Quality experience. Professional and attentive staff. Follow up from Dr. and staff was top notch. They went above and beyond with information, attentiveness and professionalism. I was also walking within 24 hours of my surgery with limited pain and swelling. Can't recommend Dr. Z and his staff enough!
CHARLES L.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Landsman's care is a vital part of my medical and health maintenance. He prescribed orthotics that are important to my foot support. He also provides bi-annual callus therapy, which always results in instant foot comfort, especially in my active hiking activities.
Aida B.
Submitted 04/21/21
I had a week ago surgery on my right leg, bunion and I have to say that I am so happy with dr. Zaiff’s expertise and even after the operation my recovery is so easy, I can walk for 10 minutes and I can do easy things around my house. I like everyone who works in his office as they are very friendly, caring and thoughtful. I will have my left leg operated on the 7th of May and I know that Dr. Zaiff will do a great job. Great experience, Aida
Gabriel J.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very easy to make an appointment for ingrown toenail removal; Dr. Zaiff is very friendly/professional, made quick work of my problem. I highly recommend.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Landsman thank you for for being a fabulous podiatrist. I want to tell you every time i leave my appointment my fell feel brand new thank you and your staff. Manhattan Podiatry Associates you rock....
Michael R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Abramow is the reason that I now walk, run and exercise without pain in the ball of my right foot. I am constantly thankful for the help is gives me.
Ellen A.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Abramow and staff are always professional and make you feel welcome. I have been a patient for more than 20 years, and I'm thankful to have them as part of my health care team.
Tara S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Landsman and his office staff are the absolute best. I had such an unbelievable experience with them and would recommend them to anyone. They are efficient and very accommodating. I visited them to get a new pair of orthotics and the turnaround was about 2 weeks and the quality is fantastic. Thank you Dr. Landsman and staff!!
Katherine G.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Shapiro is an excellent doctor, he genuinely cares about his patient, he takes the time to explain the process, the root cause of the issue and what can be done to fix it or ease the discomfort.
Cathy B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Zaiff was fantastic!! Very competent and a great manner as well!!! I had surgery on both feet and I am so pleased with the result. He was a magician, as no scaring. Thank you Dr. Zaiff. If you need foot surgery, go to Dr. Zaiff.
Kathy H.
Submitted 04/21/21
I feel very comfortable and fully confident about Dr. Shapiro’s skills. And the staffs at the Office are all very pleasant and professional.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Super competent, and well-run office. Staff are friendly and don't keep you waiting. Most of all, I had bunion surgery and I am so glad that I had it performed by Dr. Abramow. He is a pro.
Gina R.
Submitted 04/21/21
The best foot doctor in Manhattan. I only wish I had started with Dr Abramow. It would have saved so much time and money and needless pain. I cannot recommend him enough... or his lovely office staff.
NANCY P.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Abramow is the Best!
MARIE E.
Submitted 03/13/21
As always, Dr. Zaiff was in time. He took good care of my foot and I went home.
Beverly S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Doctor was on time, extremely personable and took time to explain everything I needed to know
Dirk D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Fast, friendly and professional.
Michelle E.
Submitted 02/12/20
I come in pain. I leave with relief. Thank you!
Laura M.
Submitted 01/22/20
He took immediate care of my toe!
Denise R.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Zaiff is extremely thoughtful and patient. He staff is very friendly and professional and I highly recommend.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location