Click here to read our Covid policy.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Excellent service! Will continue to visit this practice.
KATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
I just love everything about Dr. Shapiro- he is skillful, professional and easy to talk to. He is the trifecta of a great doctor!
MARYLIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Shapiro is a very friendly, kind and patient person. He takes time to listen to your complaints and knows the right remedy that's needed. I would recommend Dr. Shapiro to anyone
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The office was accommodating to fit me in on short notice when I thought I’d broken a toe. Dr Shapiro took X-rays, confirmed my suspicion, and explained the problem and how to treat it. Very thorough.
DOROTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Diagnosed foot issue and remedy effective Excellent service
KEVIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Seen on time. Great "bedside" manner. Took care of issue quickly and expertly.
CAROL U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
His diagnosis has always been right on the mark. He’s friendly, professional and doesn’t keep you waiting forever. I would definitely give him high marks and recommend the practice.
Jeanne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
There is never a wait. Dr Shapiro takes his time and explains everything.
Adam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Shapiro is knowledgeable and friendly. He takes the time to hear your questions and provide answers. Office is staff is pleasant and easy to work with.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Landsman did an excellent surgery for me, two toe straightenings, and was very helpful pre-op and post-op. His staff are also excellent, and treat you with sincere care and attention. I will return to Dr. Landsman in the future for any other surgery and treatments I may need.
DIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Shapiro explained and showed me everything he would have to do for my surgery. Dr. Shapiro is simply phenomenal. The staff are excellent. I'd recommend Dr.Shapiro to anyone who needs to get a podiatrist . Second time I'm excited about getting this procedure done.
MARSHALL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Good service. Good advice
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Just outstandin
Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Nice staff!
Hetty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent! Dr. Shapiro really listens and gave thoughtful advice.
MYRNA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr Abramow pays attention to your feet problems and works carefully to see that we are satisfied
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Wonderful care!
Ramesh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Excellent care
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I was taking good care and service by Dr. Shapiro.
BRUCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very little waiting time. Clean offices and exam rooms. Dr. Shapiro knowledgeable and caring. But just as important to me has a good sense of humor.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location