Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

202 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NELDA L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great!!! Dr. Shapiro is a fantastic doctor!!
Mary L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Landsman took care of my problems quickly and painlessly. Staff very professional My only complaint is with Zocdoc that made filling out forms, etc needlessly confusing.
BRUCE E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Never feel rushed. The 2 doctors I've seen are friendly, always patient. and skilled. Office is professionally run.
ADAM R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Efficient service and competent treatment with various approaches.
Rohan S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Amazing doctor… so knowledgeable
Young L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Shapiro had great bedside manners and was very knowledgeable.
Edwin P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent
JAMES A.
Submitted 06/02/22
He was pleasant and efficient and helping me with my ailments
Michela N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Experienced and attentive.
Danny C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Doctor Shapiro was equally welcoming and informative. I left the appointment with a thorough understanding of my diagnosis and treatment plan.
RAJESH S.
Submitted 05/13/22
I was under Dr. Landsman’s care for my plantar fasciitis shockwave therapy and rehab. He was understanding, attentive, and knowledgeable and helped me through pain that I have been experiencing for many years. I feel a lot better after this care and highly recommend him!
CATHERINE A.
Submitted 05/11/22
A foot injury changed the focus of my visit and I appreciate the thoughtful care. Good explanations by Dr Abramow. Cheerful helpful staff encouraged me while I learned to use crutches.
ETHAN R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great bedside manner,Very professional, Extremely thorough. Made sure we understood what was going on With my foot.
MONA C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Wonderful, Friendly, Kind and knowledgeable very patient and explain things in details.
Victor R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent service
John D.
Submitted 04/20/22
excellent
WANDA R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great doctor.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 04/06/22
There is always professionalism in the office courteous and caring people that work there, you do not have to wait long to see your doctor
NORMA A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excelente doctor el mismo día de mi cirugía con dolor en el pié salí caminando sin dolor y mi recuperación mejor rápida y sin ningún dolor lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados y volvería a operarme sin pensarlo excelente atención con su personal
Albert D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good all went well

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location