Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

103 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY P.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Abramow is the Best!
MARIE E.
Submitted 03/13/21
As always, Dr. Zaiff was in time. He took good care of my foot and I went home.
Beverly S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Doctor was on time, extremely personable and took time to explain everything I needed to know
Dirk D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Fast, friendly and professional.
Michelle E.
Submitted 02/12/20
I come in pain. I leave with relief. Thank you!
Laura M.
Submitted 01/22/20
He took immediate care of my toe!
Denise R.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Zaiff is extremely thoughtful and patient. He staff is very friendly and professional and I highly recommend.
JAY B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Landsman is terrific. Friendly, knowledgeable, great bedside manner, sees patients on time, and knows what to do. I'm lucky I found him years ago and won't go anywhere else for my foot problems. The office staff are nice and the offices are clean. Best foot doctor!
Lee C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Quick service, identified the problem and gave treatment adapted to my need
Nikikko W.
Submitted 11/24/19
Was great
Richard E.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very good - Dr Abramow took the time to explain the issue and how to take care of it.
Elliot M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Doctor Shapiro as well as the entire staff are the most professional and responsive medical practitioners I have come across in my 81 years . Highly recommend them to anyone in need of podiatric care.
Lee K.
Submitted 08/08/19
The sweetest, best doctor in the world!!!! I have recommended him to everyone I know!!!! Thanks Steve❤️ Lee Kushner
Elsa R.
Submitted 07/31/19
the team and the doctor were great and positive. My experience was positive throughout.
Micaela H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Shapiro was great - knowledgeable, thorough, and kind.
Shelley K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always find relief and dr Abromow is very attentive.
Steve M.
Submitted 04/28/19
My first consultation was very informative and was delivered in an easy to understand straightforward manner. Made it all seem very simple and advice given on arch support was on the nail. Course of medication had an immediate positive effect. Just wish I’d went to Dr Shapiro sooner!!!
Jeanne L.
Submitted 03/16/19
he was very professional and diagnosed my problem very quickly and gave me a remedy
Noel D.
Submitted 03/15/19
A very professional, knowledgeable and caring physician. Highly recommended.
Michael D.
Submitted 03/05/19
efficient and professional!

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location