Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

175 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Shapiro is a terrific doctor. He did my bunion surgery and I’m so happy!!! He’s kind, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Thank you !!
RICHARD K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good experience. Dr Landsman is very clear in his medical evaluation and his friendly attitude make visits enjoyable.
GRACE B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Eficiente, & knowledgeable
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent treatment. Awesome staff. Amazing explanations
Janet S.
Submitted 12/16/21
He is fabulous…my entire family goes to him..
Raisa T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Good service, no delays
MARY M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent
Gilbert C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very good
Suzanne M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Terrific- on time, efficient and exquisite care! Thank you!
Johnnie H.
Submitted 11/16/21
I have no suggestions to the site.
Doris T.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great Doctor !
ELLEN Y.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent doctor. Explained condition very well. Happy patient.
KYLE C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Shapiro is always a pleasure! Incredibly easy visit
ABBIE S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Shapiro has a great demeanor and is very attentive
Jan S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Friendly and efficient. Received cortisone injection in foot. Hoping it works
DEIRDRE L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctor Landsman has been taking care of my problematic feet for 30+ years, cheerfully and with great competence. Whenever he treats me, I go for a long walk to enjoy my “new” feet!
RICHARD P.
Submitted 10/27/21
The front desk team is always welcoming and the staff is professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Zaiff for a long time and he gives the best care to his patients.
SHELDON R.
Submitted 10/25/21
First rate. I always get immense relief from Dr. Abramow’s work on my feet. He is also a very nice and friendly person who makes it all enjoyable as well as efficacious. His office staff is very friendly and efficient and I almost never have had to endure the long waits that are encountered in other doctors’ offices.
SARA H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great visit! Quick and easy.
CAMILLE K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very good

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location