Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great service, nice people. Very professional and efficient.
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very thorough and attentive to my personal needs. Staff was also very patient and helpful.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent!
KATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Shapiro is excellent - the best podiatrist I’ve ever had. My feel hurt when I go in and pain free when I leave!
MARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Landsman clearly articulates options and provides treatment plan to address issues. He answers all questions patiently and thoroughly. He cares about patient outcomes.
Brandon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Shapiro was very kind and compassionate in helping me deal with a persistent foot issue. He answered my questions very thoroughly. The staff is also excellent and extremely helpful.
Lois F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Seamless experience.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very friendly and explained everything to me
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Friendly, timely, accommodating!
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Welcomed new patient in a very timely manner. Quick solution to problem.
Alex F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great knowledgable doctor.
KATHI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Shapiro is excellent in taking care of my foot issues.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Shapiro is very courteous and engaging. He didn't talk down to me and he was very clear, thorough and considerate of it being my first visit
Adrienne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Shapiro listens, examines, is thorough and very knowledgeable. Explained everything really well. It was a great experience.
Lois F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent chair side manner and his assistant is very patient and welcoming.
Asher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great
ELISABETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Doctor was friendly and got the job done.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Shapiro is prompt efficient and effective. I have been to him many times and he is a pleasure to deal with and extremely competent
Stephanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Highly recommend this practice, especially Dr Shapiro.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location