Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Nice staff!
Hetty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent! Dr. Shapiro really listens and gave thoughtful advice.
MYRNA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr Abramow pays attention to your feet problems and works carefully to see that we are satisfied
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Wonderful care!
Ramesh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Excellent care
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I was taking good care and service by Dr. Shapiro.
BRUCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very little waiting time. Clean offices and exam rooms. Dr. Shapiro knowledgeable and caring. But just as important to me has a good sense of humor.
Liana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very pleasant and professional
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Na
DOROTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Shapiro. All visits are on time, not crowded and always walk out with feet that feel pampered.
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I saw Dr Shapiro for a follow up after surgery. He was very personable, answered all my questions and guided me on the continuance of my recovery.
MARC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Always professional and speedy service.
Krystl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and Dr. Landsman explains everything very well.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Easy to schedule. All paperwork was completed on line. Timely with appointment. Fixed the problem. Highly recommended by me.
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Super efficient , personal and knowledge. Also made some great suggestions that I believe will be helpful
AGNES O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
.
NORINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great service
MARTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Been his patient for 20 years
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent
Dharmendra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very good

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location