Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

192 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne D.
Submitted 09/28/16
Really smooth, understandable, liked the doc and the staff.
Felicia D.
Submitted 09/19/16
Excellent!
Marcy S.
Submitted 09/15/16
I found Dr. Shapiro on Doctor. He had a 5 star rating and was near my office. From the minute I walked into the office I was very glad i chose Manhattan Podiatry. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait toon long. Dr Shapiro explained in great detail my foot problem in a manner i could understando. He was very personable also. I got a shot and am happy to say that for now I am pain free. Thank you
SERRA B.
Submitted 09/02/16
Very positive
Ingrid P.
Submitted 08/18/16
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr Mancuso was great explaining my condition and treatment.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/05/16
On time and fixed the problem. I call that excellent.
Samarth C.
Submitted 08/02/16
Efficient and thorough with care. Thank you Dr Abramow
Eric M.
Submitted 07/28/16
Appointment right on time. Doctor attentive and explained everything.
Valerie G.
Submitted 06/18/16
Great experience. Online scheduling was easy. Dr. Mancuso is experienced, balanced and thoughtful in his assessment.
Yevgeniy K.
Submitted 06/09/16
Excellent service and very knowledgeable doc ! 2 thumbs up! Highly recommend!
Megan L.
Submitted 06/01/16
so helpful and committed to finding the right solution for YOU!
David B.
Submitted 05/24/16
My experience was excellent. I had an ingrown toenail that had recurred 3 times over the past few years. Dr. Shapiro took the time to explain the procedure, and the differences between earlier procedures I had experienced versus the procedure he was going to perform. I experienced very little pain during the procedure. The recovery is going along very well. There is a noticeable improvement each day. I highly recommend Dr. Shapiro and will not hesitate to use him again!

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location