Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Shapiro is awesome. Addressed the immediate problem I was having and solutions. Very pleasant group of professionals and a well-run office. I have already recommend Manhattan Podiatry to my co-workers.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr. Shapiro and the Manhattan Podiatry team are very pleasant and professional. He is thorough to explain everything I need to know and understand about my foot care. I also appreciate that my appointment is done in a timely fashion.
Rosalind M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/17
The wait was not long. Staff was very nice. The doctor was pleasant warm and professional. I am going back to him.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Timely, courteous and professional
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Mancuso's for several years, and I couldn't be in better hands and recommend him to anyone looking for a podiatrist. In addition to being a great doctor, he's also got a really good personality, making the visits very pleasant.
GREGORY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/17
Dr Landsman was very helpful and detail about my diagnosis
Anthony I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/17
Very professional knowledgeable and caring
Reggie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Shapiro was very helpful, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. Treatment started immediately. Strongly recommend.
Janice F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
I was concerned about the xray machine and some shabby looking furniture but my treatment was excellent as usual.
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
The staff is very pleasant, and Dr. Abramow was very nice and thorough ; he explain the different options that I have. Overall, it was a pleassant visit.
Samara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/17
Dr. A is great and extremely patient. I look forward to seeing him again.
Leonard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr Mancuso was exactly on time and he provided me with a very clear diagnosis and plan of action going forward. It was a pleasure to work eith him.
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/17
I went to Dr. Landsman knowing I would get straight talk, a thorough examination, and that my problem would be resolved. He's a good guy, a patient doctor, fully explained my issue and how to resolve it -- in plain English -- and I can't think of looking anywhere else for care of my feet. The office is clean, the staff are friendly, helpful, and accommodating, and Dr. Landsman is just terrific.
Aaron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/17
Staff and Dr. Mancuso were Friendly and thorough!
Lonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/17
High quality medical care in a warm environment
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/17
Everyone, from the Reception area to the doctor to the nurse are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My job has relocated since my last visit, but the extra time is well worth the visit and correct diagnosis.
Trevor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/17
It has been a while since I was st the office, but the experience was simply great. I was glad to come back as opposed to finding a new doctor.
Judith B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
It was an outstanding experience. Dr Abramow was clear and skillful in his explanation. What he did then immediately erased the pain and immediately made it possible to walk normally.
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Shapiro was very prompt, knowledgeable and collaborative about my treatment.
Benjamin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
Great doctor. On time. Very patient and got to all my questions

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location