Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Quick service, identified the problem and gave treatment adapted to my need
Nikikko W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Was great
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Very good - Dr Abramow took the time to explain the issue and how to take care of it.
Elliot M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Doctor Shapiro as well as the entire staff are the most professional and responsive medical practitioners I have come across in my 81 years . Highly recommend them to anyone in need of podiatric care.
Lee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
The sweetest, best doctor in the world!!!! I have recommended him to everyone I know!!!! Thanks Steve❤️ Lee Kushner
Elsa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
the team and the doctor were great and positive. My experience was positive throughout.
Micaela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Shapiro was great - knowledgeable, thorough, and kind.
Shelley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Always find relief and dr Abromow is very attentive.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
My first consultation was very informative and was delivered in an easy to understand straightforward manner. Made it all seem very simple and advice given on arch support was on the nail. Course of medication had an immediate positive effect. Just wish I’d went to Dr Shapiro sooner!!!
Jeanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
he was very professional and diagnosed my problem very quickly and gave me a remedy
Noel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
A very professional, knowledgeable and caring physician. Highly recommended.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
efficient and professional!
Joyce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
I was given a quick appointment the day I called which I very much appreciated. Dr. Shapiro was professional and knowledgeable. He explained all instructions along with a print out to help guide me with at home care. The staff was courteous and I would recommend using this Podiatry practice with no hesitation.
Isabelle V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
I was very satisfied with my first appointment with Dr. Shapiro who gave me a precise explanation of my medical issue resulting in a treatment I could trust.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Office is great, Dr. Shapiro made me instantly at ease...solved my issue in minutes. Definitely highly recommended...
Tracey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent! Very happy with my visit.
Mike R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
I could not recommend more highly and am completely pleased with Mark's skill, manner and care. Had a significant plantar wart problem on one of my feet - thought I had a wart farm - maybe 9 or 10 warts - and anticipated months of typical treatments. Mark recommended a different approach - he said he was not certain that it would be successful - but it was non-invasive and far less costly for me and far less lucrative for him. Four months later my warts are gone and it seems like a near miracle to me. He is the best!
Maria T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
No complaints on care other than having to wait in reception more than I expected
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Thank goodness for Dr Zaiff! Saved my corned toe!

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location