Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Staff was polite and informative and most importantly was on time.
Steven K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Very good and positive feeling about procedure
Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Shapiro very personable and explained everything in layman's terms
Edwin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Great atmosphere and great staff. Friendly and professional
Laurence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
Unqualifiedly thrilled with the service. Dr. Abramow delivered perfect orthotics that felt great immediately, and the staff are smart, helpful, professional and caring!
Molly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
Addressed my issues and took time to explain and come up with a plan.
Colette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/18
Excellent treatment, care and communication. Very pleasant manner.
Yahaira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Zaiff is a master! Recently he removed a tailor's bunion and a bunion from my left foot. I am very pleased with the results. I am going to do the right foot in December. Dr. Zaiff is very personal, knowledgeable and a great listener. He has great bedside manners. Also, he has a great deal of patience to explain every step. I love his staff. Jacque has been great. I would recommend him over and over again. Thank you Dr. Zaiff.
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Landsman was friendly and efficient. He diagnosed my problem right away and offered a couple of options for treatment. The assistants were also friendly and efficient. The new patient paperwork was manageable and I was seen by the doctor at my appointment time (e.g. no delays). Overall, it was a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Landsman and his team for podiatrist care.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
I’m sorry I didn’t meet Dr Abramov 20years ago! He was excellent and his staff refreshingly upbeat, professional and effective. Lucky I found them
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Zaiff has been my podiatrist for more than 20 years. His caring expertise has solved a number of foot problems over the years, quickly, with the minimum of time and procedures.
Cynthia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Was very happy with the level of service. Would definitely recommend to others
Clara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Great doctor
Alvina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
Very professional and on time! Dr. Abramow answered all of my questions and I asked many.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/18
First doctor’s appointment in years that was on time
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Shapiro took his time to explain my situation in a very concise, clear manner, indicating what my results be realistically! He listened to all of my concerns and exuded a tremendous amount of professionalism. This is exact type of doctor I am used to seeing. I came to Dr. Shapiro as a new patients seeking a second opinion and will happily return to him in the future
Louisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/18
Everyone was amazing and very friendly!
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Landsman is great!
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/18
Easy initial documentation to complete upon arrival. Immediately placed in an exam room upon completion of the paperwork. Saw Dr. Landsman within minutes. Immediate X-rays across the hall and contemporaneous discussion of same with the doctor. Very quick and easy.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/18
Excellent treatment in a comfortable and caring setting.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location