Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOROTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Shapiro. All visits are on time, not crowded and always walk out with feet that feel pampered.
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I saw Dr Shapiro for a follow up after surgery. He was very personable, answered all my questions and guided me on the continuance of my recovery.
MARC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Always professional and speedy service.
Krystl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and Dr. Landsman explains everything very well.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Easy to schedule. All paperwork was completed on line. Timely with appointment. Fixed the problem. Highly recommended by me.
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Super efficient , personal and knowledge. Also made some great suggestions that I believe will be helpful
AGNES O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
.
NORINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great service
MARTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Been his patient for 20 years
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent
Dharmendra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very good
TYLER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Shapiro is no-nonsense, always willing to explain, but also fun. And good at what he does. He makes me feel an equal participant in my health care decisions. Would highly recommend.
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
The doctor and staff are Very helpful and professional
ALICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Good
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Having a doctor that listens to you, speaks to you and offers the best solutions means the world to me. I would recommend Dr. Landsman in a minute.
Stanley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Saw me on time . Answered questions. Took care of any aniety I had I would refer if the opportunity arises
ARLENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Shapiro is always prompt, listens to my health issues and looks for solutions to my complicated foot issues.
AARON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Retired NHL player for the NY Rangers. Dr Landsman at Manhattan Podiatry has found multiple solutions for me feet. Best in the city
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Always a pleasant experience.
NAFIJA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I was in the office and it was very quick and I got what I needed. They are so helpful and good.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location