Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

88 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yahaira C.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Zaiff is a master! Recently he removed a tailor's bunion and a bunion from my left foot. I am very pleased with the results. I am going to do the right foot in December. Dr. Zaiff is very personal, knowledgeable and a great listener. He has great bedside manners. Also, he has a great deal of patience to explain every step. I love his staff. Jacque has been great. I would recommend him over and over again. Thank you Dr. Zaiff.
Shannon P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Landsman was friendly and efficient. He diagnosed my problem right away and offered a couple of options for treatment. The assistants were also friendly and efficient. The new patient paperwork was manageable and I was seen by the doctor at my appointment time (e.g. no delays). Overall, it was a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Landsman and his team for podiatrist care.
Claudia S.
Submitted 08/16/18
I’m sorry I didn’t meet Dr Abramov 20years ago! He was excellent and his staff refreshingly upbeat, professional and effective. Lucky I found them
Keith K.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Zaiff has been my podiatrist for more than 20 years. His caring expertise has solved a number of foot problems over the years, quickly, with the minimum of time and procedures.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Was very happy with the level of service. Would definitely recommend to others
Clara F.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great doctor
Alvina W.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very professional and on time! Dr. Abramow answered all of my questions and I asked many.
Thomas L.
Submitted 07/08/18
First doctor’s appointment in years that was on time
Linda H.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Shapiro took his time to explain my situation in a very concise, clear manner, indicating what my results be realistically! He listened to all of my concerns and exuded a tremendous amount of professionalism. This is exact type of doctor I am used to seeing. I came to Dr. Shapiro as a new patients seeking a second opinion and will happily return to him in the future
Louisa R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Everyone was amazing and very friendly!
Andrew G.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Landsman is great!
Stephen C.
Submitted 02/13/18
Easy initial documentation to complete upon arrival. Immediately placed in an exam room upon completion of the paperwork. Saw Dr. Landsman within minutes. Immediate X-rays across the hall and contemporaneous discussion of same with the doctor. Very quick and easy.
Gary W.
Submitted 01/25/18
Excellent treatment in a comfortable and caring setting.
Maury C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Shapiro was very ghorough and gave me lots of time!
Dustin G.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Shapiro was incredibly warm and friendly. It was like talking to a really knowledgeable friend. 10/10, would visit again.
Matt F.
Submitted 01/10/18
The site is very easy to use. It provides background in the doctors, and also makes it easy to book an appointment. It shows where their offices are, and when the doctors are there. It’s very convenient, especially when you really need to see someone. These guys are solid!
Merrilly N.
Submitted 12/26/17
He is gentle, staff is really nice and he gave me information I didn’t have befor. A very positive experience.
MARCIA K.
Submitted 12/18/17
On November 16, 2017 is the day that I will always remember, because MD HOWARD SHAPIRO “SAVED MY LIFE”. My first visit with MD SHAPIRO was EPIC. After running all medical tests in his office it took only 15 minutes for doctor SHAPIRO to discovered a dangerous BLOOD CLOT ON MY LEFT LEG. Why it was dangerous? BLOOD CLOTS can move from your leg to lungs causing Pulmonary Embolism and heart and brain leading to STROKE. Dear MD Shapiro I want you to know if I don't say it often enough that you are very important to me, because you SAVED MY LIFE when you suspected that I had a BLOOD CLOT on my leg and told me to go STRAIGHT TO A HOPITAL Emergency Room. I have no words how to tell you how I AM SO THANKFULL for having you as my Podiatrist doctor. You attend to me physically, and you also help me be better emotionally. Everything you say about the BLOOD CLOT, and how you say it made a difference in my life. When I got to Cornell Hospital ER, after running all tests, ER doctors found a BLOOD CLOT ON MY LEG, I was diagnosed with DVT (Deep Vein Thrombosis) and doctors at Cornell Hospital were very surprised that my Podiatrist doctor (YOU) knew it (without an ultrasound) that I had a dangerous blood clot on my left leg. THANKS FOR SAVING MY LIFE. Marcia K.
Philippa G.
Submitted 12/14/17
Great bedside manner, very friendly, explained my problem and the solution in detail. Left feeling confident with the next steps. Would go back and refer others
Justin P.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr Landsman provides through, yet quick treatment.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
GHI
Guardian
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location