Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
He was pleasant and efficient and helping me with my ailments
Michela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Experienced and attentive.
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Doctor Shapiro was equally welcoming and informative. I left the appointment with a thorough understanding of my diagnosis and treatment plan.
RAJESH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I was under Dr. Landsman’s care for my plantar fasciitis shockwave therapy and rehab. He was understanding, attentive, and knowledgeable and helped me through pain that I have been experiencing for many years. I feel a lot better after this care and highly recommend him!
CATHERINE A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
A foot injury changed the focus of my visit and I appreciate the thoughtful care. Good explanations by Dr Abramow. Cheerful helpful staff encouraged me while I learned to use crutches.
ETHAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great bedside manner,Very professional, Extremely thorough. Made sure we understood what was going on With my foot.
MONA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Wonderful, Friendly, Kind and knowledgeable very patient and explain things in details.
Victor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent service
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
excellent
WANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great doctor.
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
There is always professionalism in the office courteous and caring people that work there, you do not have to wait long to see your doctor
NORMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excelente doctor el mismo día de mi cirugía con dolor en el pié salí caminando sin dolor y mi recuperación mejor rápida y sin ningún dolor lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados y volvería a operarme sin pensarlo excelente atención con su personal
Albert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Good all went well
ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Quick and efficient. Pleasant staff. Excellent MD care.
LENORE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good. Everyone was professional and pleasant. The facility was clean and comfortable. All of my questions were answered, follow up instructions were clear. I felt well cared for.
Caryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Perfect results
Arthur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very informative and professional. I was seen on time. The only annoying thing was having to fill out many forms by hand rather than a streamlined electronic method but the actual medical services on my first visit were very good.
RUTH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent, thoughtful, expert care
SRINIVASA G R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Fast and friendly, easy to get an appointment quickly
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Received excellent care and useful information regarding future health.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location