Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

122 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Andrew J K.
Submitted 12/02/16
Dr. Mancuso was on time, respectful, explained procedures and was in all ways everything a health care provider should be. His office staff was courteous and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Mancuso for any podiatric services.
Anan B.
Submitted 11/12/16
Amazing care and service . Prompt appointment right on time
Lauryn B.
Submitted 11/09/16
Everyone at the office, including Dr. Landsman, made my experience as a patient one of the best I've had. I was very impressed with how quickly I was seen, the quality of care I received, and the level of investment in my treatment Dr. Landsman seemed to have.
Felicia D.
Submitted 11/07/16
Solved my toe nail problem while other doctors couldn't! Very pleasant and visits are always prompt.
Marilyn N.
Submitted 11/03/16
Excellent, Dr. Abramow made me feel comfortable and he is a pleasure explains everything very well. Recommend his services to anyone who might need them.
Warren F.
Submitted 10/19/16
staff courteous and efficient. dr. mancuso's treatment ,as usual, totally alleviated my foot problem. dr. macuso is pleasant, skilled and extremely knowlodgeable.
Taylor B.
Submitted 10/11/16
Had a seamless experience here today. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Yelena A.
Submitted 10/10/16
Dr. Abramow is a great doctor, knowledgeable and attentive. The office is efficient and friendly. Thank you!
Stephanie N.
Submitted 10/10/16
I am happy to be in such good and capable hands. And, a bonus, the office is professionally and well run by truly nice and caring staff. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Shapiro.
Andy K.
Submitted 09/29/16
Absolutely thorough. Absolutely friendly. Absolutely recommend Dr Landsman.
Marianne D.
Submitted 09/28/16
Really smooth, understandable, liked the doc and the staff.
Felicia D.
Submitted 09/19/16
Excellent!
Marcy S.
Submitted 09/15/16
I found Dr. Shapiro on Doctor. He had a 5 star rating and was near my office. From the minute I walked into the office I was very glad i chose Manhattan Podiatry. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait toon long. Dr Shapiro explained in great detail my foot problem in a manner i could understando. He was very personable also. I got a shot and am happy to say that for now I am pain free. Thank you
SERRA B.
Submitted 09/02/16
Very positive
Ingrid P.
Submitted 08/18/16
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr Mancuso was great explaining my condition and treatment.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/05/16
On time and fixed the problem. I call that excellent.
Samarth C.
Submitted 08/02/16
Efficient and thorough with care. Thank you Dr Abramow
Eric M.
Submitted 07/28/16
Appointment right on time. Doctor attentive and explained everything.
Valerie G.
Submitted 06/18/16
Great experience. Online scheduling was easy. Dr. Mancuso is experienced, balanced and thoughtful in his assessment.
Yevgeniy K.
Submitted 06/09/16
Excellent service and very knowledgeable doc ! 2 thumbs up! Highly recommend!

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location