Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YOLANDA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
The Receptionist wasn't the warmest. However, the rest of the staff and Dr. Landsman were great!
Marie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Abramow’s since 2014. My diagnosis was neuropathy. I also needed specially made Orthotics . Doctor Abramow’s knowledge, experience, & very great care and concern for his patience. Has made my quality of life be so much better .This was so very important to have been recommended to a great physician . This was been the best thing that ever happened to me regarding my health, was to be recommended to this office . I have been fitted for a pair of orthotics which has helped me drastically, especially after my foot Sergury. The Sergury was a success but due to the long hours on my feet I needed extra support . After 7 years using my orthotics I needed another pair . The office of doctor Abramow was able to give me a Brand new pair by renewing the Old ones at a very low cost. Fortunately they were able to repair my old ones at less of cost of the original pair. Thank you so very much I am totally satisfied with the doctors, staff at Manhattan podiatry.
SHELDON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
As always, terrific. Prompt, friendly, and of enormous help for my feet. Couldn’t imagine a better experience.
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Understood problem immediately and fixed it. Can’t ask for more.
ELAINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Schapiro was thorough and very caring and had a excellent follow up.
LORETTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Abramow for 30 years and would highly recommend him. He is personable and an expert in his field! He has performed hammertoe surgery for me several times with great results. He’s the best!
Yolanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Although I was in pain from an injury. Dr. Mark made me feel better by thoroughly explaining what my injury was and what I should do in the healing process. The staff was very cordial.
Howard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Fast and efficient
D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Very warm & professional experience with Manhattan Podiatry. Dr. Zaiff is a wonderful surgeon, and the staff was extremely helpful and kind. They ensured I had a smooth prep, surgery, and follow-up. I am so glad I chose Manhattan Podiatry and would highly recommend to all my friends and colleagues.
Jazmin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Quality experience. Professional and attentive staff. Follow up from Dr. and staff was top notch. They went above and beyond with information, attentiveness and professionalism. I was also walking within 24 hours of my surgery with limited pain and swelling. Can't recommend Dr. Z and his staff enough!
CHARLES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Landsman's care is a vital part of my medical and health maintenance. He prescribed orthotics that are important to my foot support. He also provides bi-annual callus therapy, which always results in instant foot comfort, especially in my active hiking activities.
Aida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
I had a week ago surgery on my right leg, bunion and I have to say that I am so happy with dr. Zaiff’s expertise and even after the operation my recovery is so easy, I can walk for 10 minutes and I can do easy things around my house. I like everyone who works in his office as they are very friendly, caring and thoughtful. I will have my left leg operated on the 7th of May and I know that Dr. Zaiff will do a great job. Great experience, Aida
Gabriel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Very easy to make an appointment for ingrown toenail removal; Dr. Zaiff is very friendly/professional, made quick work of my problem. I highly recommend.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Landsman thank you for for being a fabulous podiatrist. I want to tell you every time i leave my appointment my fell feel brand new thank you and your staff. Manhattan Podiatry Associates you rock....
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Abramow is the reason that I now walk, run and exercise without pain in the ball of my right foot. I am constantly thankful for the help is gives me.
Ellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Abramow and staff are always professional and make you feel welcome. I have been a patient for more than 20 years, and I'm thankful to have them as part of my health care team.
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Landsman and his office staff are the absolute best. I had such an unbelievable experience with them and would recommend them to anyone. They are efficient and very accommodating. I visited them to get a new pair of orthotics and the turnaround was about 2 weeks and the quality is fantastic. Thank you Dr. Landsman and staff!!
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Shapiro is an excellent doctor, he genuinely cares about his patient, he takes the time to explain the process, the root cause of the issue and what can be done to fix it or ease the discomfort.
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Zaiff was fantastic!! Very competent and a great manner as well!!! I had surgery on both feet and I am so pleased with the result. He was a magician, as no scaring. Thank you Dr. Zaiff. If you need foot surgery, go to Dr. Zaiff.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
I feel very comfortable and fully confident about Dr. Shapiro’s skills. And the staffs at the Office are all very pleasant and professional.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location