Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional, took me right on time and doctor is excellent
MARC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly staff, expert advice….what more do I need?
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Shapiro is wonderful! Really takes the time to understand and explain. Every member of the staff are courteous and professional. It is clear that the Doctors here respect their practice and patients. Will recommend to others without hesitation.
Lucy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
My first experience with Dr Shapiro was great! He was very pleasant, with great bedside manners, very engaging and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what tests were going to be done and the purpose of them and discussed the results after. I definitely highly recommend Dr Shapiro!
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent care in a professional manner.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
All Covid precautions were taken. Our foot injury was explained in detail and all options were explained in detail. We felt very comfortable in Dr. Shapiro's presence. We had a sense of relief we were in good hands with a professional.
Regina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Friendly, safe environment in the office
BONNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. A is probably the best podiatrist not only in New York City but probably all of America. He is treated me for several different foot ailments and has cured me every time. Run, if you can, to see him if you have a foot problem.
RICHARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very pleasant. Virtually no wait time. Dr. Landsman and staff were very kind, described my issues very well as well as the steps as we move forward.
DAVID N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Abramow is efficient and with the very highest professionalism
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Shapiro is very thorough, knowledgeable, kind, answers every question I have (I had many!), is not rushed at all and genuinely cares about his patients!
HAZEL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
This the best podiatry services I have ever received. Dr Shapiro explained every procedure he would undertake and why to make me feel better. Staff were very helpful.
GERALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent
JOSEPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Abramow and his staff are always competent and courteous. Throughout my decades long association with his practice, I consistently receive superb health care.
JOSHUA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I had a reoccurring issue with an ingrown toenail that multiple different Podiatrists couldn't help fix. That was until I found Dr. Zaiff. I highly recommend him to anyone who is having any kind of foot related issues!
MARILOU Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Abramow was pleasant and explained my condition clearly to me. His staff/nurses were kind and friendly, which also made my visit comfortable and relaxing.
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Pleasant, helpful and informative.
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Zaiff answered my questions throughly and is helping me get me the treatment I need. He was very kind and comforting.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Abramow carefully listened to all my concerns and immediately pinpointed the problem. He was knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend him.
SHELDON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Every time I see Dr Abramow I leave feeling like a new man.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location