Testimonials and Reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

78 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Shapiro was very helpful, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. Treatment started immediately. Strongly recommend.
Reggie G.
05/04/17
I was concerned about the xray machine and some shabby looking furniture but my treatment was excellent as usual.
Janice F.
05/03/17
The staff is very pleasant, and Dr. Abramow was very nice and thorough ; he explain the different options that I have. Overall, it was a pleassant visit.
Sophia C.
05/03/17
Dr. A is great and extremely patient. I look forward to seeing him again.
Samara B.
04/10/17
Dr Mancuso was exactly on time and he provided me with a very clear diagnosis and plan of action going forward. It was a pleasure to work eith him.
Leonard R.
04/06/17
I went to Dr. Landsman knowing I would get straight talk, a thorough examination, and that my problem would be resolved. He's a good guy, a patient doctor, fully explained my issue and how to resolve it -- in plain English -- and I can't think of looking anywhere else for care of my feet. The office is clean, the staff are friendly, helpful, and accommodating, and Dr. Landsman is just terrific.
Jay B.
03/15/17
Staff and Dr. Mancuso were Friendly and thorough!
Aaron C.
03/06/17
High quality medical care in a warm environment
Lonnie D.
02/14/17
Everyone, from the Reception area to the doctor to the nurse are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My job has relocated since my last visit, but the extra time is well worth the visit and correct diagnosis.
Maureen B.
02/10/17
It has been a while since I was st the office, but the experience was simply great. I was glad to come back as opposed to finding a new doctor.
Trevor M.
02/10/17
It was an outstanding experience. Dr Abramow was clear and skillful in his explanation. What he did then immediately erased the pain and immediately made it possible to walk normally.
Judith B.
02/07/17
Dr. Shapiro was very prompt, knowledgeable and collaborative about my treatment.
Suzanne M.
02/07/17
Great doctor. On time. Very patient and got to all my questions
Benjamin D.
02/01/17
Dr. Landsman has great bedside manner and was quick to diagnose my issue.
Susan K.
01/10/17
Dr. Mancuso was very professional and also knowledgeable about, my condition which is a heel spur and offered other alternatives.
Charise W.
01/06/17
I've always had a great experience and care with Dr Shapiro. I highly recommend him.
Howie F.
12/22/16
Dr. Mancuso was on time, respectful, explained procedures and was in all ways everything a health care provider should be. His office staff was courteous and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Mancuso for any podiatric services.
Dr Andrew J K.
12/02/16
Amazing care and service . Prompt appointment right on time
Anan B.
11/12/16
Everyone at the office, including Dr. Landsman, made my experience as a patient one of the best I've had. I was very impressed with how quickly I was seen, the quality of care I received, and the level of investment in my treatment Dr. Landsman seemed to have.
Lauryn B.
11/09/16
Solved my toe nail problem while other doctors couldn't! Very pleasant and visits are always prompt.
Felicia D.
11/07/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location