Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

202 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ABBIE S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Shapiro has a great demeanor and is very attentive
Jan S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Friendly and efficient. Received cortisone injection in foot. Hoping it works
DEIRDRE L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctor Landsman has been taking care of my problematic feet for 30+ years, cheerfully and with great competence. Whenever he treats me, I go for a long walk to enjoy my “new” feet!
RICHARD P.
Submitted 10/27/21
The front desk team is always welcoming and the staff is professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Zaiff for a long time and he gives the best care to his patients.
SHELDON R.
Submitted 10/25/21
First rate. I always get immense relief from Dr. Abramow’s work on my feet. He is also a very nice and friendly person who makes it all enjoyable as well as efficacious. His office staff is very friendly and efficient and I almost never have had to endure the long waits that are encountered in other doctors’ offices.
SARA H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great visit! Quick and easy.
CAMILLE K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very good
JOHN B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional, took me right on time and doctor is excellent
MARC S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly staff, expert advice….what more do I need?
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Shapiro is wonderful! Really takes the time to understand and explain. Every member of the staff are courteous and professional. It is clear that the Doctors here respect their practice and patients. Will recommend to others without hesitation.
Lucy M.
Submitted 09/30/21
My first experience with Dr Shapiro was great! He was very pleasant, with great bedside manners, very engaging and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what tests were going to be done and the purpose of them and discussed the results after. I definitely highly recommend Dr Shapiro!
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent care in a professional manner.
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/28/21
All Covid precautions were taken. Our foot injury was explained in detail and all options were explained in detail. We felt very comfortable in Dr. Shapiro's presence. We had a sense of relief we were in good hands with a professional.
Regina Z.
Submitted 09/27/21
Friendly, safe environment in the office
BONNIE C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. A is probably the best podiatrist not only in New York City but probably all of America. He is treated me for several different foot ailments and has cured me every time. Run, if you can, to see him if you have a foot problem.
RICHARD K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very pleasant. Virtually no wait time. Dr. Landsman and staff were very kind, described my issues very well as well as the steps as we move forward.
DAVID N.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Abramow is efficient and with the very highest professionalism
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Shapiro is very thorough, knowledgeable, kind, answers every question I have (I had many!), is not rushed at all and genuinely cares about his patients!
HAZEL G.
Submitted 09/09/21
This the best podiatry services I have ever received. Dr Shapiro explained every procedure he would undertake and why to make me feel better. Staff were very helpful.
GERALD L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location