Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
There is always professionalism in the office courteous and caring people that work there, you do not have to wait long to see your doctor
NORMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excelente doctor el mismo día de mi cirugía con dolor en el pié salí caminando sin dolor y mi recuperación mejor rápida y sin ningún dolor lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados y volvería a operarme sin pensarlo excelente atención con su personal
Albert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Good all went well
ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Quick and efficient. Pleasant staff. Excellent MD care.
LENORE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good. Everyone was professional and pleasant. The facility was clean and comfortable. All of my questions were answered, follow up instructions were clear. I felt well cared for.
Caryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Perfect results
Arthur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very informative and professional. I was seen on time. The only annoying thing was having to fill out many forms by hand rather than a streamlined electronic method but the actual medical services on my first visit were very good.
RUTH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent, thoughtful, expert care
SRINIVASA G R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Fast and friendly, easy to get an appointment quickly
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Received excellent care and useful information regarding future health.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Shapiro is a terrific doctor. He did my bunion surgery and I’m so happy!!! He’s kind, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Thank you !!
RICHARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good experience. Dr Landsman is very clear in his medical evaluation and his friendly attitude make visits enjoyable.
GRACE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Eficiente, & knowledgeable
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent treatment. Awesome staff. Amazing explanations
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
He is fabulous…my entire family goes to him..
Raisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Good service, no delays
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent
Gilbert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very good
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Terrific- on time, efficient and exquisite care! Thank you!
Johnnie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I have no suggestions to the site.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location