Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

89 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin P.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr Landsman provides through, yet quick treatment.
Michael C.
Submitted 09/13/17
Very satisfied with our discussion and recommended treatment
Taylor B.
Submitted 09/07/17
Doctor Shapiro was always very easy to talk to and made sure to explain everything to me before doing anything which made me feel more comfortable.
Leonard B.
Submitted 08/21/17
Efficient friendly professional
Claire L.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Shapiro is awesome. Addressed the immediate problem I was having and solutions. Very pleasant group of professionals and a well-run office. I have already recommend Manhattan Podiatry to my co-workers.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr. Shapiro and the Manhattan Podiatry team are very pleasant and professional. He is thorough to explain everything I need to know and understand about my foot care. I also appreciate that my appointment is done in a timely fashion.
Rosalind M.
Submitted 06/29/17
The wait was not long. Staff was very nice. The doctor was pleasant warm and professional. I am going back to him.
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/28/17
Timely, courteous and professional
Karen J.
Submitted 06/21/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Mancuso's for several years, and I couldn't be in better hands and recommend him to anyone looking for a podiatrist. In addition to being a great doctor, he's also got a really good personality, making the visits very pleasant.
GREGORY B.
Submitted 06/07/17
Dr Landsman was very helpful and detail about my diagnosis
Anthony I.
Submitted 06/06/17
Very professional knowledgeable and caring
Reggie G.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Shapiro was very helpful, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. Treatment started immediately. Strongly recommend.
Janice F.
Submitted 05/03/17
I was concerned about the xray machine and some shabby looking furniture but my treatment was excellent as usual.
Sophia C.
Submitted 05/03/17
The staff is very pleasant, and Dr. Abramow was very nice and thorough ; he explain the different options that I have. Overall, it was a pleassant visit.
Samara B.
Submitted 04/10/17
Dr. A is great and extremely patient. I look forward to seeing him again.
Leonard R.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr Mancuso was exactly on time and he provided me with a very clear diagnosis and plan of action going forward. It was a pleasure to work eith him.
Jay B.
Submitted 03/15/17
I went to Dr. Landsman knowing I would get straight talk, a thorough examination, and that my problem would be resolved. He's a good guy, a patient doctor, fully explained my issue and how to resolve it -- in plain English -- and I can't think of looking anywhere else for care of my feet. The office is clean, the staff are friendly, helpful, and accommodating, and Dr. Landsman is just terrific.
Aaron C.
Submitted 03/06/17
Staff and Dr. Mancuso were Friendly and thorough!
Lonnie D.
Submitted 02/14/17
High quality medical care in a warm environment
Maureen B.
Submitted 02/10/17
Everyone, from the Reception area to the doctor to the nurse are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My job has relocated since my last visit, but the extra time is well worth the visit and correct diagnosis.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
GHI
Guardian
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location