Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

122 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabelle V.
Submitted 02/28/19
I was very satisfied with my first appointment with Dr. Shapiro who gave me a precise explanation of my medical issue resulting in a treatment I could trust.
Lori L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Office is great, Dr. Shapiro made me instantly at ease...solved my issue in minutes. Definitely highly recommended...
Tracey W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent!
Lisa C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent! Very happy with my visit.
Mike R.
Submitted 11/26/18
I could not recommend more highly and am completely pleased with Mark's skill, manner and care. Had a significant plantar wart problem on one of my feet - thought I had a wart farm - maybe 9 or 10 warts - and anticipated months of typical treatments. Mark recommended a different approach - he said he was not certain that it would be successful - but it was non-invasive and far less costly for me and far less lucrative for him. Four months later my warts are gone and it seems like a near miracle to me. He is the best!
Maria T.
Submitted 10/16/18
No complaints on care other than having to wait in reception more than I expected
Jane M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Thank goodness for Dr Zaiff! Saved my corned toe!
Eric K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Staff was polite and informative and most importantly was on time.
Steven K.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very good and positive feeling about procedure
Carmen V.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Shapiro very personable and explained everything in layman's terms
Edwin R.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great atmosphere and great staff. Friendly and professional
Laurence G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Unqualifiedly thrilled with the service. Dr. Abramow delivered perfect orthotics that felt great immediately, and the staff are smart, helpful, professional and caring!
Molly R.
Submitted 08/21/18
Addressed my issues and took time to explain and come up with a plan.
Colette C.
Submitted 08/19/18
Excellent treatment, care and communication. Very pleasant manner.
Yahaira C.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Zaiff is a master! Recently he removed a tailor's bunion and a bunion from my left foot. I am very pleased with the results. I am going to do the right foot in December. Dr. Zaiff is very personal, knowledgeable and a great listener. He has great bedside manners. Also, he has a great deal of patience to explain every step. I love his staff. Jacque has been great. I would recommend him over and over again. Thank you Dr. Zaiff.
Shannon P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Landsman was friendly and efficient. He diagnosed my problem right away and offered a couple of options for treatment. The assistants were also friendly and efficient. The new patient paperwork was manageable and I was seen by the doctor at my appointment time (e.g. no delays). Overall, it was a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Landsman and his team for podiatrist care.
Claudia S.
Submitted 08/16/18
I’m sorry I didn’t meet Dr Abramov 20years ago! He was excellent and his staff refreshingly upbeat, professional and effective. Lucky I found them
Keith K.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Zaiff has been my podiatrist for more than 20 years. His caring expertise has solved a number of foot problems over the years, quickly, with the minimum of time and procedures.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Was very happy with the level of service. Would definitely recommend to others
Clara F.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great doctor

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location