Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
A very professional, knowledgeable and caring physician. Highly recommended.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
efficient and professional!
Joyce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
I was given a quick appointment the day I called which I very much appreciated. Dr. Shapiro was professional and knowledgeable. He explained all instructions along with a print out to help guide me with at home care. The staff was courteous and I would recommend using this Podiatry practice with no hesitation.
Isabelle V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
I was very satisfied with my first appointment with Dr. Shapiro who gave me a precise explanation of my medical issue resulting in a treatment I could trust.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Office is great, Dr. Shapiro made me instantly at ease...solved my issue in minutes. Definitely highly recommended...
Tracey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent! Very happy with my visit.
Mike R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
I could not recommend more highly and am completely pleased with Mark's skill, manner and care. Had a significant plantar wart problem on one of my feet - thought I had a wart farm - maybe 9 or 10 warts - and anticipated months of typical treatments. Mark recommended a different approach - he said he was not certain that it would be successful - but it was non-invasive and far less costly for me and far less lucrative for him. Four months later my warts are gone and it seems like a near miracle to me. He is the best!
Maria T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
No complaints on care other than having to wait in reception more than I expected
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Thank goodness for Dr Zaiff! Saved my corned toe!
Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Staff was polite and informative and most importantly was on time.
Steven K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Very good and positive feeling about procedure
Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Shapiro very personable and explained everything in layman's terms
Edwin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Great atmosphere and great staff. Friendly and professional
Laurence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
Unqualifiedly thrilled with the service. Dr. Abramow delivered perfect orthotics that felt great immediately, and the staff are smart, helpful, professional and caring!
Molly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
Addressed my issues and took time to explain and come up with a plan.
Colette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/18
Excellent treatment, care and communication. Very pleasant manner.
Yahaira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Zaiff is a master! Recently he removed a tailor's bunion and a bunion from my left foot. I am very pleased with the results. I am going to do the right foot in December. Dr. Zaiff is very personal, knowledgeable and a great listener. He has great bedside manners. Also, he has a great deal of patience to explain every step. I love his staff. Jacque has been great. I would recommend him over and over again. Thank you Dr. Zaiff.
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Landsman was friendly and efficient. He diagnosed my problem right away and offered a couple of options for treatment. The assistants were also friendly and efficient. The new patient paperwork was manageable and I was seen by the doctor at my appointment time (e.g. no delays). Overall, it was a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Landsman and his team for podiatrist care.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
I’m sorry I didn’t meet Dr Abramov 20years ago! He was excellent and his staff refreshingly upbeat, professional and effective. Lucky I found them

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location