Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Abramow is efficient and with the very highest professionalism
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Shapiro is very thorough, knowledgeable, kind, answers every question I have (I had many!), is not rushed at all and genuinely cares about his patients!
HAZEL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
This the best podiatry services I have ever received. Dr Shapiro explained every procedure he would undertake and why to make me feel better. Staff were very helpful.
GERALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent
JOSEPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Abramow and his staff are always competent and courteous. Throughout my decades long association with his practice, I consistently receive superb health care.
JOSHUA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I had a reoccurring issue with an ingrown toenail that multiple different Podiatrists couldn't help fix. That was until I found Dr. Zaiff. I highly recommend him to anyone who is having any kind of foot related issues!
MARILOU Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Abramow was pleasant and explained my condition clearly to me. His staff/nurses were kind and friendly, which also made my visit comfortable and relaxing.
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Pleasant, helpful and informative.
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Zaiff answered my questions throughly and is helping me get me the treatment I need. He was very kind and comforting.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Abramow carefully listened to all my concerns and immediately pinpointed the problem. He was knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend him.
SHELDON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Every time I see Dr Abramow I leave feeling like a new man.
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
All good and easy explanation of care.
CHERYL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional. I've been coming to Dr. Shapiro for a long time. He's nice
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Abramow has been helping me and my family for over a decade. He's always attentive, with a great bedside manner, and most importantly, solves our podiatric issues. I would highly recommend.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent service
ELLIOT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very impressed!
ELIZABETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Always attentive, gracious and friendly.
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great staff. Dr landsman listens, is super smart and practical. Excellent experience
ELLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent as always.
MARITZA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Zaiff has a great personality and is highly skillful.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location