Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

175 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samara B.
Submitted 04/10/17
Dr. A is great and extremely patient. I look forward to seeing him again.
Leonard R.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr Mancuso was exactly on time and he provided me with a very clear diagnosis and plan of action going forward. It was a pleasure to work eith him.
Jay B.
Submitted 03/15/17
I went to Dr. Landsman knowing I would get straight talk, a thorough examination, and that my problem would be resolved. He's a good guy, a patient doctor, fully explained my issue and how to resolve it -- in plain English -- and I can't think of looking anywhere else for care of my feet. The office is clean, the staff are friendly, helpful, and accommodating, and Dr. Landsman is just terrific.
Aaron C.
Submitted 03/06/17
Staff and Dr. Mancuso were Friendly and thorough!
Lonnie D.
Submitted 02/14/17
High quality medical care in a warm environment
Maureen B.
Submitted 02/10/17
Everyone, from the Reception area to the doctor to the nurse are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My job has relocated since my last visit, but the extra time is well worth the visit and correct diagnosis.
Trevor M.
Submitted 02/10/17
It has been a while since I was st the office, but the experience was simply great. I was glad to come back as opposed to finding a new doctor.
Judith B.
Submitted 02/07/17
It was an outstanding experience. Dr Abramow was clear and skillful in his explanation. What he did then immediately erased the pain and immediately made it possible to walk normally.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Shapiro was very prompt, knowledgeable and collaborative about my treatment.
Benjamin D.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great doctor. On time. Very patient and got to all my questions
Susan K.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr. Landsman has great bedside manner and was quick to diagnose my issue.
Charise W.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Mancuso was very professional and also knowledgeable about, my condition which is a heel spur and offered other alternatives.
Howie F.
Submitted 12/22/16
I've always had a great experience and care with Dr Shapiro. I highly recommend him.
Dr Andrew J K.
Submitted 12/02/16
Dr. Mancuso was on time, respectful, explained procedures and was in all ways everything a health care provider should be. His office staff was courteous and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Mancuso for any podiatric services.
Anan B.
Submitted 11/12/16
Amazing care and service . Prompt appointment right on time
Lauryn B.
Submitted 11/09/16
Everyone at the office, including Dr. Landsman, made my experience as a patient one of the best I've had. I was very impressed with how quickly I was seen, the quality of care I received, and the level of investment in my treatment Dr. Landsman seemed to have.
Felicia D.
Submitted 11/07/16
Solved my toe nail problem while other doctors couldn't! Very pleasant and visits are always prompt.
Marilyn N.
Submitted 11/03/16
Excellent, Dr. Abramow made me feel comfortable and he is a pleasure explains everything very well. Recommend his services to anyone who might need them.
Warren F.
Submitted 10/19/16
staff courteous and efficient. dr. mancuso's treatment ,as usual, totally alleviated my foot problem. dr. macuso is pleasant, skilled and extremely knowlodgeable.
Taylor B.
Submitted 10/11/16
Had a seamless experience here today. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location