Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

89 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trevor M.
Submitted 02/10/17
It has been a while since I was st the office, but the experience was simply great. I was glad to come back as opposed to finding a new doctor.
Judith B.
Submitted 02/07/17
It was an outstanding experience. Dr Abramow was clear and skillful in his explanation. What he did then immediately erased the pain and immediately made it possible to walk normally.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Shapiro was very prompt, knowledgeable and collaborative about my treatment.
Benjamin D.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great doctor. On time. Very patient and got to all my questions
Susan K.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr. Landsman has great bedside manner and was quick to diagnose my issue.
Charise W.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Mancuso was very professional and also knowledgeable about, my condition which is a heel spur and offered other alternatives.
Howie F.
Submitted 12/22/16
I've always had a great experience and care with Dr Shapiro. I highly recommend him.
Dr Andrew J K.
Submitted 12/02/16
Dr. Mancuso was on time, respectful, explained procedures and was in all ways everything a health care provider should be. His office staff was courteous and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Mancuso for any podiatric services.
Anan B.
Submitted 11/12/16
Amazing care and service . Prompt appointment right on time
Lauryn B.
Submitted 11/09/16
Everyone at the office, including Dr. Landsman, made my experience as a patient one of the best I've had. I was very impressed with how quickly I was seen, the quality of care I received, and the level of investment in my treatment Dr. Landsman seemed to have.
Felicia D.
Submitted 11/07/16
Solved my toe nail problem while other doctors couldn't! Very pleasant and visits are always prompt.
Marilyn N.
Submitted 11/03/16
Excellent, Dr. Abramow made me feel comfortable and he is a pleasure explains everything very well. Recommend his services to anyone who might need them.
Warren F.
Submitted 10/19/16
staff courteous and efficient. dr. mancuso's treatment ,as usual, totally alleviated my foot problem. dr. macuso is pleasant, skilled and extremely knowlodgeable.
Taylor B.
Submitted 10/11/16
Had a seamless experience here today. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Yelena A.
Submitted 10/10/16
Dr. Abramow is a great doctor, knowledgeable and attentive. The office is efficient and friendly. Thank you!
Stephanie N.
Submitted 10/10/16
I am happy to be in such good and capable hands. And, a bonus, the office is professionally and well run by truly nice and caring staff. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Shapiro.
Andy K.
Submitted 09/29/16
Absolutely thorough. Absolutely friendly. Absolutely recommend Dr Landsman.
Marianne D.
Submitted 09/28/16
Really smooth, understandable, liked the doc and the staff.
Felicia D.
Submitted 09/19/16
Excellent!
Marcy S.
Submitted 09/15/16
I found Dr. Shapiro on Doctor. He had a 5 star rating and was near my office. From the minute I walked into the office I was very glad i chose Manhattan Podiatry. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait toon long. Dr Shapiro explained in great detail my foot problem in a manner i could understando. He was very personable also. I got a shot and am happy to say that for now I am pain free. Thank you

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
GHI
Guardian
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location