Click here to read our Covid policy.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very friendly and explained everything to me
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Friendly, timely, accommodating!
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Welcomed new patient in a very timely manner. Quick solution to problem.
Alex F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great knowledgable doctor.
KATHI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Shapiro is excellent in taking care of my foot issues.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Shapiro is very courteous and engaging. He didn't talk down to me and he was very clear, thorough and considerate of it being my first visit
Adrienne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Shapiro listens, examines, is thorough and very knowledgeable. Explained everything really well. It was a great experience.
Lois F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent chair side manner and his assistant is very patient and welcoming.
Asher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great
ELISABETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Doctor was friendly and got the job done.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Shapiro is prompt efficient and effective. I have been to him many times and he is a pleasure to deal with and extremely competent
Stephanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Highly recommend this practice, especially Dr Shapiro.
MARIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I went to His off with a lot of Pain and I when out with not Pain. Thanks to Dr Shapiro
Victoria H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Landsman made me feel my life was worth living again after my first examination in his offices. However painful a situation may be, Xrays confirm, there is a new light of Day when Dr. Landsman proffers sage advice with reality and a must-needed humor.
JACK DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Blessedly, it was very easy to make an extremely urgent appointment with Dr. Shapiro for two hours later as I was in excruciating pain and had difficulty walking. He was extremely caring, sensitive, professional and he gave me an injection which relieved all my pain. Dr. Shapiro scheduled a follow up appointment with him for next week and referred me back to my rheumatologist for ongoing care. I'm a long time patient of Dr. Shapiro and revere him for his kindness, sensitivity and professionalism and for him being a clinical problem solver for me. Thank you very much Dr. Shapiro!
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
dr landsman a very knowledgeable doctor. mary his assistant is nice and very helpful with paperwork or whatever is needed. i like that the office can x-ray and diagnose on the spot
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Shapiro is great. Been going to him for years and will continue. Everyone at the practice are professional and good.
Paulina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
great!
Yvonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Shapiro went the extra mile in getting my ancient orthotics refurbished--he sent them to a second company when the original makers rejected them as too old, AND he improved them greatly by adding a pad under my big toe joint, where I'd been having some trouble. He is very knowledge and patient in explaining.

Insurance

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we accept and participate in most managed care and insurance plans. If you have a question about your insurance, or if your plan is not listed below, please call our expert staff. We have a trained full-time insurance coordinator to assist every patient with insurance forms and questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield (Except Medicaid Silver, Gold, Platinum, Bronze)
Cigna (Except HMO)
Empire Plan
Horizon BCBS (Except NJ)
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford Health Plans (Except liberty)
United Healthcare (Except Community Plan)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location