Testimonials and Reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC

Podiatrists located in Midtown & Downtown, New York, NY

86 total reviews

Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Podiatry Associates, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great doctor. On time. Very patient and got to all my questions
Benjamin D.
02/01/17
Dr. Landsman has great bedside manner and was quick to diagnose my issue.
Susan K.
01/10/17
Dr. Mancuso was very professional and also knowledgeable about, my condition which is a heel spur and offered other alternatives.
Charise W.
01/06/17
I've always had a great experience and care with Dr Shapiro. I highly recommend him.
Howie F.
12/22/16
Dr. Mancuso was on time, respectful, explained procedures and was in all ways everything a health care provider should be. His office staff was courteous and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Mancuso for any podiatric services.
Dr Andrew J K.
12/02/16
Amazing care and service . Prompt appointment right on time
Anan B.
11/12/16
Everyone at the office, including Dr. Landsman, made my experience as a patient one of the best I've had. I was very impressed with how quickly I was seen, the quality of care I received, and the level of investment in my treatment Dr. Landsman seemed to have.
Lauryn B.
11/09/16
Solved my toe nail problem while other doctors couldn't! Very pleasant and visits are always prompt.
Felicia D.
11/07/16
Excellent, Dr. Abramow made me feel comfortable and he is a pleasure explains everything very well. Recommend his services to anyone who might need them.
Marilyn N.
11/03/16
staff courteous and efficient. dr. mancuso's treatment ,as usual, totally alleviated my foot problem. dr. macuso is pleasant, skilled and extremely knowlodgeable.
Warren F.
10/19/16
Had a seamless experience here today. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Taylor B.
10/11/16
Dr. Abramow is a great doctor, knowledgeable and attentive. The office is efficient and friendly. Thank you!
Yelena A.
10/10/16
I am happy to be in such good and capable hands. And, a bonus, the office is professionally and well run by truly nice and caring staff. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Shapiro.
Stephanie N.
10/10/16
Absolutely thorough. Absolutely friendly. Absolutely recommend Dr Landsman.
Andy K.
09/29/16
Really smooth, understandable, liked the doc and the staff.
Marianne D.
09/28/16
Excellent!
Felicia D.
09/19/16
I found Dr. Shapiro on Doctor. He had a 5 star rating and was near my office. From the minute I walked into the office I was very glad i chose Manhattan Podiatry. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait toon long. Dr Shapiro explained in great detail my foot problem in a manner i could understando. He was very personable also. I got a shot and am happy to say that for now I am pain free. Thank you
Marcy S.
09/15/16
Very positive
SERRA B.
09/02/16
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr Mancuso was great explaining my condition and treatment.
Ingrid P.
08/18/16
On time and fixed the problem. I call that excellent.
Patricia C.
08/05/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location